fbpx
Unser

Backoffice

Michaela Sabitzer

Michaela Sabitzer, BSc

Teamleiterin Assistenz

+43 676 848 232 400
+43 1 934 69 43
michaela.sabitzer@realfinanz.at

Rita Pauschenwein

Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung

+43 676 848 232 200
+43 1 934 69 43
office@realfinanz.at

Birgit Hoff

Assistentin

+43 676 848 232 700
+43 1 934 69 43
birgit.hoff@realfinanz.at

Martina Antunovic

Assistentin

+43 676 848 232 800
+43 1 934 69 43
martina.antunovic@realfinanz.at

Marija Antunovic

Assistentin

+43 676 848 232 880
+43 1 934 69 43
marija.antunovic@realfinanz.at

Carmen Maurer

Assistentin

+43 676 848 232 820
+43 1 934 69 43
carmen.maurer@realfinanz.at

Monika Lotteritsch

Assistentin

+43 676 848 232 810
+43 1 934 69 43
monika.lotteritsch@realfinanz.at

Martina Nageler

Assistentin

+43 676 848 232 840
+43 1 934 69 43
martina.nageler@realfinanz.at

Eldina Ramovic

Assistentin

+43 676 848 232 830
+43 1 934 69 43
eldina.ramovic@realfinanz.at

Karin Titscher

Assistentin

+43 676 848 232 770
+43 1 934 69 43
karin.titscher@realfinanz.at

Katharina Mitterbauer

Assistentin

+43 676 848 232 710
+43 1 934 69 43
katharina.mitterbauer@realfinanz.at

Lisa Maria Hain, BSc (WU)

Provisionsabrechnung

+43 660 49 37 384
+43 1 934 69 43
lisa.hain@realfinanz.at

Roberta Frrokaj

Assistentin

+43 676 848 232 860
+43 1 934 69 43
roberta.frrokaj@realfinanz.at

Alexandra Hainova

Assistentin

+43 676 848 232 870
+43 1 934 69 43
alexandra.hainova@realfinanz.at