Unser

Backoffice

Michaela Sabitzer

Michaela Sabitzer, BSc

Teamleiterin Assistenz

+43 676 848 232 400
+43 1 317 39 29 115
michaela.sabitzer@realfinanz.com

Pauschenwein3

Rita Pauschenwein

Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung

+43 676 848 232 200
+43 1 934 69 43
office@realfinanz.com

RF-Sabine Pauschenwein

Sabine Pauschenwein

Assistentin

+43 676 848 232 300
+43 1 934 69 43
sabine.pauschenwein@realfinanz.com

Birgit Hoff

Birgit Hoff

Assistentin

+43 676 848 232 700
+43 1 317 39 29 115
birgit.hoff@realfinanz.com

Martina Antunovic

Assistentin

+43 676 848 232 800
+43 1 934 69 43
martina.antunovic@realfinanz.com

Jennifer Hofer

Assistentin

+43 660 12 71 070
+43 1 934 69 43
jennifer.hofer@realfinanz.com

Marija Antunovic

Assistentin

+43 676 848 232 880
+43 1 934 69 43
marija.antunovic@realfinanz.com

Carmen Maurer

Assistentin

+43 676 848 232 820
+43 1 934 69 43
carmen.maurer@realfinanz.com

Monika Lotteritsch

Assistentin

+43 676 848 232 810
+43 1 934 69 43
monika.lotteritsch@realfinanz.com

Martina Nageler

Assistentin

+43 676 848 232 840
+43 1 934 69 43
martina.nageler@realfinanz.com

Susanne Bauer

Assistentin

+43 676 848 232 850
+43 1 934 69 43
susanne.bauer@realfinanz.com

Eldina Ramovic

Assistentin

+43 676 848 232 830
+43 1 934 69 43
eldina.ramovic@realfinanz.com

Lisa Maria Hain, BSc (WU)

Provisionsabrechnung

+43 660 49 37 384
+43 1 934 69 43
lisa.hain@realfinanz.com