Unser

Backoffice

Birgit Hoff

Birgit Hoff

Assistentin

+43 676 848 232 700
+43 1 317 39 29 115
birgit.hoff@realfinanz.com

Michaela Sabitzer

Michaela Sabitzer, BSc

Assistentin

+43 676 848 232 400
+43 1 317 39 29 115
michaela.sabitzer@realfinanz.com

RF-Sabine Pauschenwein

Sabine Pauschenwein

Assistentin

+43 676 848 232 300
+43 1 934 69 43
sabine.pauschenwein@realfinanz.com

Mag. Christina Klingspiegel

Assistentin

+43 676 848 232 810
+43 1 934 69 43
christina.klingspiegel@realfinanz.com

Martina Antunovic

Assistentin

+43 676 848 232 800
+43 1 934 69 43
martina.antunovic@realfinanz.com

Jennifer Hofer

Assistentin

+43 660 12 71 070
+43 1 934 69 43
jennifer.hofer@realfinanz.com

Marija Antunovic

Assistentin

+43 676 848 232 880
+43 1 934 69 43
marija.antunovic@realfinanz.com

Pauschenwein3

Rita Pauschenwein

Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung

+43 676 848 232 200
+43 1 934 69 43
office@realfinanz.com

Jennifer Klingspiegel

Assistentin

+43 676 848 232 820
+43 1 934 69 43
jennifer.klingspiegel@realfinanz.com